Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@safebos.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@safebos.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@safebos.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@safebos.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@safebos.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@safebos.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@safebos.com)